Skip to content

Tag Archives: Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Matthew Mench and Leon Tolbert named 2020 Chancellor's Professors.
Banquet speaker Wes Hines presents the Robert Long Award at the 2019 Conference on Nuclear Training and Education.
Daniel Enciso
Eli Harris, computer science entrepreneur
The National Science Foundation recently announced support for a variety of studies aimed at understanding Earth’s biodiversity, including a project led by UT’s Frank Loeffler.
Katie Schuman

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

View our Privacy Policy.