Skip to content

Category Archives: Faculty

SEAMTN Symposium
UT Chancellor Donde Plowman presents the cohort of 2022 Torchbearers at the annual Honors Banquet.
One Health Initiative
Kilic working with student
Dean Matthew Mench presented alumnus and former faculty member Lee Martin with the 2022 Dougherty Award.
Jake Dvorak, director of the Makers Lab.
Jack Dongarra

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

View our Privacy Policy.