Skip to content

Category Archives: Staff

Reliability Project Manager for the Reliability and Maintainability Center.
Wanda Turpin, Engineering Professional Practice
Adam Cain, Senior IT Technologist, Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Leah Buffington
Travis Griffin received the Tanisha L. Jenkins Beacon of Light Award for 2021.
Tulips in bloom in front of the Min Kao Engineering Building

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

View our Privacy Policy.