Skip to content

Four TCE Faculty Elected AAAS Fellows

Rigoberto Advincula, Takeshi Egami, Sergei Kalinin, and Michela Tafur have been elected fellow of the American Association for Advancement Sciences.

Three Research Groups from College Earn R&D 100 Accolades

UT Research Group Part of $5.6M Effort to Diversify Data Access for Science and Society

UT Professor Michela Taufer is part of a new NSF-backed research initiative being led by the University of Utah that hopes to diversify science.

Two Faculty Members Have Projects Among Finalists of R&D 100 Awards