

## **Past TCE Staff Award Recipients**

Year	Pass the Torch Award	Supervisor of the Year Award	Sidekick Salute Award	Inspirational Leadership Award	Commitment to Excellence Award	Commitment to Inclusive Community Award	Emerging Leader Award	Circle of Excellence Teamwork Award
2023	Ashley Nelkin, Nuclear Engineering	Tracey Mandrekas, MSE	Carrie Zitzman, TCE Administration	Amber White, CMP & RMC	Melanie Kelley, EECS	Deborah Penchoff, ICL	Ashley Pearson, Nuclear Engineering	CEE Office Staff- Angela Long, Lindsi Whitaker, Lisa Smith, Dori Miller, JeNai Davis
2022	Gabrielle Richards, Engineering Diversity	Samantha Allen, CEE	Andy Gallaher, TCE Communications	Tammy Johnson, MABE	Carol Hatmaker, CTR	Kerri Cline, Advising	Rachel Duncan, Advising	MSE Machine Shop- Doug Felden, Larry Smith & Phil Lollar
2021	Karen Boyce, RMC, CMP, SMRC, Ma2JIIC	Lisa Byrd, Advising	Chris Moore, RMC	Michelle McBee, NE	Teresa Finchum, Innovation Computing Lab	John Hoffschneider, Engineering Diversity	Amber Tipton, CBE	TCE Administrative Office-IT Support Justin Forbes, Joe Jones
2020	Amanda Lovelace, Advising-NE	Kim Kallstrom, RMC	Ruthann Moyers, MABE	Jada Huskey, Engineering Research	Markus Iturriaga Woelfel, EECS IT	Anne Skutnik, CURENT	Hannah Swan, Advising- MSE	Engineering Communications- Christie Kennedy, Adria Amos, Kevin Bogle, Randall Brown, Melissa Callahan, Andy Gallaher, David Goddard, Kathy Williams, Mitchell Williamson, Elan Young

## Tickle College of Engineering Past Outstanding Support Staff Award Winners

Year	Award Winners						
2019	Michael Allen, Engineering Fundamentals						
	Benjamin Call, ISE						
	Carla Lawrence, MSE						
	Tracy Rafferty, Innovative Computing Lab						
2018	Yvette Gooden, ISE						
	Ashly Pearson, NE						
	David Rogers, Innovative Computing Lab						
	Kathy Williams, MABE						
2017	Annette Costar, CEE						
	Tracy Lee, MSE						
	Ami McBride, NE						
2016	Jada Huskey, Engineering Research						
	William Frank Holiway, MSE						
	Jonathan Turnmire, CEE						
2015	Tonya Brewer, MSE						
	Brad Kiser, Engineering Research Office						
2014	Samantha Allen, CEE						
	Justin Forbes, IT						
	Rita Gray, CBE						
2013	Kristy Walker, ISE						
	Angela Miller, Advising						
2012	Amy Brewer, CBE						
	Randy Bond, EECS						
2011	Carla Lawrence, MSE						
2010	Annette Costar, CEE						
	Judy Evans, EECS						