Skip to content

Tag Archives: iGEM

UT Wins 1st Place in Academic Tech Bowl at NSBE FRC 2018.
ChemE Car team members in the attached picture from left to right are: Matt Adams, Hana Gouto, Shannon Mulhall, Lacey Roberts, Maria Bruce, Jason Chung and Jason Pan.

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

View our Privacy Policy.