Skip to content

Advising Staff

Main Advising Office

Margie Russell

Margie Russell
Director
316 A Perkins Hall
Phone: 865-974-4008
Email: mrussel8@utk.edu


Lisa Byrd

Lisa Byrd
Assistant Director
316 A Perkins Hall
Phone: 865-974-1360
Email: lbyrd4@utk.edu


Kate Burford

Kate Burford
Advisor
316A Perkins Hall
Phone: 865-974-4010
Email: kburford@utk.edu


Tucker Adkins

Tucker Adkins
Advisor
316 A Perkins Hall
Phone: 865-974-4163
Email: tadkins@utk.edu


Devon Graham

Devon Graham
Administrative Specialist
316A Perkins Hall
Phone: 865-974-4008
E-mail: dgraha20@utk.edu



Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Kerri Cline

Kerri Cline
Senior Advisor
436 Dougherty Bldg.
Phone: 865-974-2351
Email: kcline4@utk.edu



Civil & Environmental Engineering

Jeremy Mobley

Jeremy Mobley
Advisor
323 John Tickle Bldg.
Phone: 865-974-0724
Email: jmobley7@utk.edu



Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

Mike Taylor

Mike Taylor
Senior Advisor
401 A Min Kao Bldg.
Phone: 865-974-3510
Email: mtaylor1@utk.edu


Joanna Rathbone

Joanna Rathbone
Advisor
401 B Min Kao Bldg.
Phone: 865-974-9147
Email: jrathbone@utk.edu



Industrial & Systems Engineering

Rachel Duncan

Rachel Duncan
Advisor
525F John Tickle Bldg.
Phone: 865-974-7651
Email: rdunca16@utk.edu



Materials Science & Engineering

Hannah Swan

Hannah Swan
Advisor
401 Ferris Hall
Phone: 865-974-8202
Email: hpb452@utk.edu



Mechanical, Aerospace, & Biomedical Engineering

Jennifer Hartwig

Jennifer Hartwig
Senior Advisor
316 A Dougherty Bldg.
Phone: 865-974-7243
Email: jmontgo1@utk.edu


Roger Gray

Roger Gray
Senior Advisor
316 A Dougherty Bldg.
Phone: 865-974-7665
Email: rgray17@utk.edu



Nuclear Engineering

Amanda Lovelace

Amanda Lovelace
Advisor
304 Engineering Science Annex
Phone: 865-974-8240
Email: alovela4@utk.edu



Biosystems Engineering in Herbert College of Agriculture

Daniel Yoder

Daniel Yoder
Faculty
317 Biosystems Bldg.
Phone: 865-974-7116
Email: dyoder@utk.edu


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

View our Privacy Policy.